Trying to keep the rubber side down

I’ve Moved my Blog

I’ve been busy, super busy.  In the past couple weeks I’ve been hard at work and I moved all of my previous posts and set up a new site.  The format is pretty different and I’ll be adding new content and writing about more things but the principal is still the same.  I’m still a cyclist and I will always be one.  That will always be the main direction and focus but now with a little added zing.

So if you’re currently signed up via email updates then this will be your last update you’ll receive until you head over to the new site and re-subscribe to the new site. Also if you are currently recieving my updates via RSS feeds then you’ll also need to update that as well.  You can either do it from the new site via the link on the left hand side or use the link that I’ll post below.  This site has been good for me being free but now that I’ve purchased a domain I’ll have more freedom to use and display the content that I desire.  See you on the other side!!

New Website address www.Lifes2WheelBalance.com

New RSS Feed  www.lifes2wheelbalance.com/?feed=rss2

FeedBurner RSS Feed http://feeds.feedburner.com/Lifes2WheelBalance.

“Mantenha o lado da borracha para baixo”

2 responses

  1. Hey, the new sites looks great. I’ve went and changed my RSS so that I’m sure to catch all your future posts. You’re a big fan of the Shakeology, huh? I hope it works out for you.

    Darryl

    September 19, 2010 at 6:50 PM

  2. Thanks Darryl. Glad to see your move went well. Never been to Austin but I assume it’s just as humid as Houston (where all my fam is)

    September 19, 2010 at 6:55 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.